Jump to content

Photo

[Blog] Sailor Moon Crystal Act 27(p2), Infinity 1 – Premonition – The 2nd Part


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 CSMBot

CSMBot

    Prism Moonie Power

  • Members
  • 68 posts
  • Country:
  • Gender:

Current mood: None chosen

Posted 11 April 2016 - 12:27 AM

ACT-28-Preview-Glassess-1024x576.jpgThe new episode will air in Japan today at 11PM JST (10 am EST, 7am PST). You can watch it on Crunchyroll or Hulu a little while after it has finished airing in Japan. That will be about 10:45 EST or 7:45am PST. In this episode, they will go to an amusement park and meet a girl named Hotaru. Tell us what you think about the episode on our forums.


View the full article
  • Laketa likes this

#2 Laketa

Laketa

    Moonie

  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Country:
  • Gender:
  • LocationToledo, OH
  • Favourite Scout:

Current mood: Cool

Posted 11 April 2016 - 08:46 AM

I​ really like that part of episode 28 of Sailor Moon Crystal Season 3 and everything might be cool for now on <3 I like Usagi Tsukino; because she's never give up for the entire mission was fulfilled her destiny <3 I'm looking forward to it to see that Sailor Scouts, Death Busters, Hotaru Tome, and Sailor Uranus and Neptune <3

 

​In the name of the moon, I'll punish you!!! ~ Sailor Moon Says <3






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users