Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
CSMBot

[Blog]Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 18, Invasion – Sailor Venus on March 21 at 6am EST

Recommended Posts

sailor_moon_crystal_act_18_invasion_sailor_venus-1024x576

It is that time again! On Saturday March 21st you will be able to watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 18 – Sailor Venus. You can watch it at 6am EST, 3am PST and 7pm JST on Crunchyroll, Hulu or Niconico. This episode is about Sailor Venus and the villain is Calaveras. Those of you who are a fan of the Shitennou, you will be able to see them again, in this episode we also get to see Naru again who suspects something is up with Usagi. Also the brat Chibiusa steals Usai’s brooch. Let us know what you think of the episode on our forums by clicking here.

 

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×