Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
CSMBot

[Blog]Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 21, Complication – Nemesis, on Saturday May 2nd at 6am EST

Recommended Posts

sailor_moon_crystal_act_21_complication_nemesis-1024x576

You can watch the latest Sailor Moon Crystal Episode, Act 21, Complication – Nemesis starting this Saturday May 2nd on Crunchyroll, Hulu or Niconico. You can watch this episode starting at 7PM JST, 6AM EST, and 3AM PST.

can't move

In this episode Sailor Moon is captured by Prince Demande. He has a obsession with Neo Queen Serenity so he is feeding that obsession with Neo Queen Serenity’s younger self. In this episode we will see where the other Senshi’s have been captured.  As always tell us what you think about this episode on our forums.

 

 

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×