Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
CSMBot

[Blog] Sailor Moon Crystal Act 11 this Saturday

Recommended Posts

Hola Moonies!
endo.jpg
We can finally watch another episode of Sailor Moon Crystal . In this episode Mamoru comes back but is it really him? We will find out! You can watch it on Saturday December 6 2014 (tomorrow) on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico starting at 7PM JST, 5am EST, and 2am PST.

As always keep in tabs with CSM for all the latest news and join our forums to share your thoughts on the episode! We have also released a new app you can check that here.

Untill next time ~Cya!



View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×