Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter
Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
CSMBot

[Blog] Watch Sailor Moon Crystal Act 12 Enemy – Queen Metaria On December 20

Recommended Posts

beryl-1024x1024.jpg

It is finally time to see Sailor Moon Crystal Act 12- Enemy Queen Metaria. So set your alarms or don’t even sleep icon_wink.gif because the next episode will be available tomorrow morning (December 20th 2014) at 7pm Japan Standard Time, which is 5am Eastern Time and 2am Pacific Time on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico. I wonder what is going to happen in this episode but we can be sure we will get to see some  sword action. Let us know what you think about the episode on our forums!



View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×